-

You hate me, I just wonder why. I gave you my heart, and you play with it like it's a fuking toy. It's not a toy you are playing with... it's me heart you are playing with. Nothing else. You have two choices.
1. You're keeping my heart, and give me your's.
2. You give me my heart back, and then just leave me alone. I don't know if I can have you just like a friend, beacuse I like you much more then like a friend. I can give it a try, but I'm pretty sure that it's not gonna work. So, pick a choice, and then tell me. You know exactly who you are, so you don't have to wonder, just tell me. I don't care how you tell me, but just tell me when you read done.  




http://www.youtube.com/embed/s4Rax2PXiWA



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0